d7788a2b7a · Fri Sep 11 10:56:56 AM EDT 2026 · Updated 2026-09-11 20:27:23 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?